About the Jackson, MN Area

Serving the Jackson County area including the communities of Jackson, Lakefield, Alpha, Heron Lake, Okabena, Windom, and Sherburn in Southwest Minnesota.


Acreages located in Jackson, Cottonwood, and Martin counties. This area features prime farmland and plentiful recreational opportunities. 


Residential listing from the cities of Jackson, Lakefield, Alpha, Sherburn, Okabena, Heron Lake, Sioux Valley and Windom. Located in the scenic Des Moines River Valley surrounded by productive farmland and thriving industries. 

Jackson, MN Area Map